Contact Us - Chancery Square HOA Board of Directors and Committees

HOA Board of Directors

Wendy Winslow   president@chancerysquare.net

Peter Barcher     vicepresident@chancerysquare.net

Eric Ruscheinski  treasurer@chancerysquare.net

Ray Won             secretary@chancerysquare.net

Joseph Huggins   member-at-large@chancerysquare.net

 

Contact all board members   -  board@chancerysquare.net

 

FirstService Residential Management
Contact: Ms. Christie Loveless

Phone: 703-385-1133

Fax: 703-591-5785  

 

Committee Chairs & Members
If you would like to volunteer for a committee, please contact the Committee chair or a Board member.

 

ACC                  Jeanie Winslow           acc@chancerysquare.net

Fence               Volunteers Needed      fence@chancerysquare.net

Fountains          Wendy Winslow          fountains@chancerysquare.net

Grounds            Keith Cromack            grounds@chancerysquare.net

Lighting            John Facada               lighting@chancerysquare.net

Perimeter Walls Volunteers Needed     perimeterwalls@chancerysquare.net

Events               Kathleen Bower         events@chancerysquare.net

Trees                 Alice Lippert             trees@chancerysquare.net

 

Communications

ChancerySquare.Net scribe - comments@chancerysquare.net

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chancery Square HOA